Yuma County

In-Person Providers

HOPE, Incorporated

Website:  https://www.hopearizona.org/

Triple P services offered for: familes on AHCCCS, parents with children with special needs, any parent of a child ages 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Christine Granlee | christinegranlee@hopearizona.org | 520-240-8913

Select County to View Providers

Apache Cochise Coconino Gila Graham Greenlee La Paz Maricopa Mohave Navajo Pima Pinal Santa Cruz Yavapai Yuma

Providers doing virtual courses statewide

A New Leaf - DVHEART

Triple P services offered for: parents who are non-offending, DV survivors

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Lina Jones | ljones@turnanewleaf.org | 602-291-6255

Abril Asyadeh Coronel

Triple P services offered forany families with children 0-12

Languages:  English and Spanish

Contact: Abril Coronel | asyadeh@gmail.com | 480-487-0328

Bayless Integrated Healthcare

Triple P services offered forparents with children with special needs, parent groups (another practitioner is working to set this up), families on AHCCCS, parents of a child age 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Katie Johnson| kjjohnson@baylesshealthcare.com | Phone: 602-230-7373

Care 4 The Caregivers

Website: https://care4thecaregivers.org/stepping-stone-positive-parenting-program/

Triple P services offered for: caregivers raising a child with a disability

Languages: English

Contact: Michele Thorne | michele@damesusa.com | Phone: 602-320-6556

Casa de los Ninos

Website:  www.casadelosninos.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child ages 0-12 years’ old

Languages: English

Contact: Carol Bolger | cbolger@casadelosninos.org | Phone: 520-624-5600 ext. 11884

Casa Grande Alliance

Website:  https://casagrandealliance.com/triple-p-parenting

Triple P services offered for: families with children ages 0-12, families with children with special needs 0-12, parents of teens, and group Triple P

Languages: English

Contact: Bob Shogren | cgadirector@gmail.com | Phone: 520-836-5022

Catalysts Helping Increase Potential (CHiP)

Website:  www.chip-az.org

Triple P services offered forAHCCCS, any parent with children ages 0-12, foster/adoptive parents, court-ordered parenting

Languages: English

Contact: Richard Cunningham | richard@manupandlead.org | Phone: 775-815-5858

Coconino County Juvenile Court

Triple P services offered for: families involved with Department of Child Safety, families involved with Juvenile Probation

Languages: English

Contact: Sandra Quintanilla | squintanilla@courts.az.gov | Phone: 928-864-7112

Educator: Carlian Dawson

Triple P services offered forall families with children ages 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Carlian Dawson| carlian.dawson@gmail.com | Phone: 602-677-9057

Erin Benjamin

Triple P services offered forgroup Triple P

Languages: English

Contact: Erin Benjamin | erinmhewitt@gmail.com | Phone: 480-772-8747

Gina Rizzo-Orr

Triple P services offered for: any families with children 0-5

Languages: English

Contact: Gina Rizzo-Orr | ginajaye@gmail.com | Phone: 602-326-5025

Heather Okeke

Triple P services offered for: any parent with children ages 2.5-12, any family who is court ordered, families on AHCCCS, or any organization wanting Triple P

Languages: English

Contact: Heather Okeke | mellingerh8@gmail.com | Phone: 480-721-2473

Hope Women's Center

Website:  www.hopewomenscenter.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a children ages 0-12 and teens

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Hannah Lowery | hannah@hopewomenscenter.org | Phone: 602-715-0999

Hushabye Nursery

Website:  https://www.hushabyenursery.org

Triple P services offered forparents with DCS involvement, pregnant and parenting parents with substance use disorder

Languages: English

Contact: Shauna Anderson | shauna.anderson@hushabyenursery.org | Phone: 480-221-2902

Joy Rieffer

Triple P services offered forfamilies on AHCCCS, parents of child ages 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Joy Rieffer | joyrieffer@gmail.com | Phone: 520-840-0790

Maricopa County Regional School District

Triple P services offered forparents with children of special needs 

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Hannah Posadny | hannah.posadny@mcrsd.org | Phone: 567-249-6542

Neighborhood Ministries

Website:  https://nmphx.com

Triple P services offered forfamilies on AHCCCS, SNAP, parents with children with special needs, parents with children 0 -18

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Dolores Retana | dolores.retana@nmphx.com | Phone: 480-242-4799

Paradise Valley Family Resource Center

Triple P services offered forany family or caregiver with a child 0-5      

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Gina Rizzo-Orr | ginajaye@gmail.com | Phone: 602-326-5025

Pathways of Arizona

Triple P services offered for: any parent of a children ages 0-12 and teens and akl families on AHCCCS    

Languages: English

Contact: Amber Robinson | amber.robinson@pathways.com520-748-7108

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Website:  www.phoenixchildrens.org

Triple P services offered for: parents of any established patient of Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Languages: English

Contact: Caley Nelson | Cnelson1@phoenixchildrens.com | Phone: 602-933-0167

Pilgrim Rest Foundation

Triple P services offered for: any parent of a child ages 0-12, families on AHCCCS, families from Religious or secular organizations

Languages: English

Contact: Dr. Patricia Neff | pneff1@gmail.com | Phone: 480-227-8492

Raising Special Kids

Website:  https://raisingspecialkids.org

Triple P services offered forany parent or caregiver of a child with suspected or diagnosed special health care need

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Wendi Howe | wendih@raisingspecialkids.org | Phone: 602-242-4366

San Tan Behavioral Health Services

Triple P services offered forAHCCCS based families with children ages 2-12, families with reliable internet as group is facilitated via virtual

Languages: English

Contact: Kim Aguilar | referrals@santanbhs.com | Phone: 480-507-3644

Starting Out Right, a Program of Arizona Youth Partnership

Website:  https://azyp.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child ages 0-5

Languages: English

Contact: Charlene Becker | charlene@azyp.org | Phone: 928-812-0555

Stepping Stones Therapy PLLC

Website:  https://steppingstonetherapypllc.com/

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child ages 2-17

Languages: English

Contact: Charise Monge | steppingstonestherapypllc@gmail.com | Phone: 520-224-4793

Strategies for Success

Website:  www.strategiesforsuccessaz.com

Triple P services offered for: families on AHCCCS, underinsured families, parents of children with special behavioral needs, any parent/foster parent or caregiver of a child ages 0-12 &/or teens

Languages: English

Contact: Jameleh Hussary | jaye@sfsaz.care | Phone: 480-698-6950

Terros Health

Website:  https://www.terroshealth.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child age 0-17 teens

Languages: English & Spanish in some locations

Contact: Valerie Giangiuli | valerie.giangiuli@terros.org | Phone: 602-302-7900

Touchstone Health Services

Website:  https://touchstonehs.org

Triple P services offered forfamilies on AHCCCS, Children 0-17

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Janna McGuire | janna.mcguire@touchstonebh.org | Phone: 602-803-4876

University of Arizona Pima County Cooperative Extension

Website:  https://extension.arizona.edu/pima-family-engagement

Triple P services offered foropen

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Frances Holguin | francesholguin@arizona.edu | Phone: 520-732-3781