Cochise County

In-Person Providers

 

There are no in-person providers in your area at this time.
Please browse the map for locations in nearby counties.

Select County to View Providers

Apache Cochise Coconino Gila Graham Greenlee La Paz Maricopa Mohave Navajo Pima Pinal Santa Cruz Yavapai Yuma

Providers doing virtual courses statewide

A New Leaf - DVHEART

Triple P services offered for: parents who are non-offending, DV survivors

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Lina Jones | ljones@turnanewleaf.org | 602-291-6255

Abril Asyadeh Coronel

Triple P services offered forany families with children 0-12

Languages:  English and Spanish

Contact: Abril Coronel | asyadeh@gmail.com | 480-487-0328

Arizona PBS

Website: http://azpbs.org

Triple P services offered for: Any parents of children 0 - 17 years of age.

Languages: English and Spanish

Contact: Kim Flack | kim.flack@asu.edu | 480-340-6497

Bayless Integrated Healthcare

Triple P services offered forparents with children with special needs, parent groups (another practitioner is working to set this up), families on AHCCCS, parents of a child age 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Katie Johnson| kjjohnson@baylesshealthcare.com | Phone: 602-230-7373

Care 4 The Caregivers

Website: https://care4thecaregivers.org/stepping-stone-positive-parenting-program/

Triple P services offered for: caregivers raising a child with a disability

Languages: English

Contact: Michele Thorne | michele@damesusa.com | Phone: 602-320-6556

Casa de los Ninos

Website:  www.casadelosninos.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child ages 0-12 years’ old

Languages: English

Contact: Carol Bolger | cbolger@casadelosninos.org | Phone: 520-624-5600 ext. 11884

Casa Grande Alliance

Website:  https://casagrandealliance.com/triple-p-parenting-1

Triple P services offered for: families with children ages 0-12, families with children with special needs 0-12, parents of teens, and group Triple P

Languages: English

Contact: Bob Shogren | cgadirector@gmail.com | Phone: 520-836-5022

Catalysts Helping Increase Potential (CHiP)

Website:  www.chip-az.org

Triple P services offered forAHCCCS, any parent with children ages 0-12, foster/adoptive parents, court-ordered parenting

Languages: English

Contact: Richard Cunningham | richard@manupandlead.org | Phone: 775-815-5858

Coconino County Juvenile Court

Triple P services offered for: families involved with Department of Child Safety, families involved with Juvenile Probation

Languages: English

Contact: Sandra Quintanilla | squintanilla@courts.az.gov | Phone: 928-864-7112

Dr. Carlian Dawson

Triple P services offered forall families with children ages 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Carlian Dawson | carlian.dawson@gmail.com | Phone: 602-677-9057

Dr. Patricia Neff

Triple P services offered for: any families with children 0-12

Languages:  English

Contact:  Dr. Patricia Neff | registerforparenting@gmail.com | 480-227-8492

Erin Benjamin

Triple P services offered forgroup Triple P

Languages: English

Contact: Erin Benjamin | erinmhewitt@gmail.com | Phone: 480-772-8747

Family Service Aide

Triple P services offered for: any parent of children ages of 0-17

Languages: English and Spanish

Contact: Erika Leon | erika@familyserviceaides.com | 602-828-1882

Gina Rizzo-Orr

Triple P services offered for: any families with children 0-5

Languages: English

Contact: Gina Rizzo-Orr | ginajaye@gmail.com | Phone: 602-326-5025

Heather Okeke

Triple P services offered for: any parent with children ages 2.5-12, any family who is court ordered, families on AHCCCS, or any organization wanting Triple P

Languages: English

Contact: Heather Okeke | mellingerh8@gmail.com | Phone: 480-721-2473

Hope Women's Center

Website:  www.hopewomenscenter.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a children ages 0-12 and teens

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Hannah Lowery | hannah@hopewomenscenter.org | Phone: 602-715-0999

Hushabye Nursery

Website:  https://www.hushabyenursery.org

Triple P services offered forparents with DCS involvement, pregnant and parenting parents with substance use disorder

Languages: English

Contact: Shauna Anderson | shauna.anderson@hushabyenursery.org | Phone: 480-221-2902

Intermountain Centers For Human Development

Website: www.intermountaincenters.org/

Triple P services offered for: all families with children of all ages

Languages: English and Spanish

Contact: Frances Holguin | fholguin@ichd.net | 520-633-6339

Joy Rieffer

Triple P services offered forfamilies on AHCCCS, parents of child ages 0-12

Languages: English

Contact: Joy Rieffer | joyrieffer@gmail.com | Phone: 520-840-0790

LUCA Counseling and Wellness Center, LLC

Website: https://www.lucawellnesscenter.com

Languages: English

Contact: Crystal Brown | crystal@lucawellnesscenter.com | 480-582-2871      

Maricopa County Regional School District

Triple P services offered forparents with children of special needs 

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Hannah Posadny | hannah.posadny@mcrsd.org | Phone: 567-249-6542

Pathways of Arizona

Triple P services offered for: any parent of a children ages 0-12 and teens and akl families on AHCCCS    

Languages: English

Contact: Amber Robinson | amber.robinson@pathways.com520-748-7108

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Website:  www.phoenixchildrens.org

Triple P services offered for: parents of any established patient of Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Languages: English

Contact: Caley Nelson | Cnelson1@phoenixchildrens.com | Phone: 602-933-0167

Pilgrim Rest Foundation

Triple P services offered for: any parent of a child ages 0-12, families on AHCCCS, families from Religious or secular organizations

Languages: English

Contact: Dr. Patricia Neff | pneff1@gmail.com | Phone: 480-227-8492

Raising Special Kids

Website:  https://raisingspecialkids.org

Triple P services offered forany parent or caregiver of a child with suspected or diagnosed special health care need

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Wendi Scharnhorst | wendis@raisingspecialkids.org | Phone: 602-242-4366

San Tan Behavioral Health Services

Triple P services offered forAHCCCS based families with children ages 2-12, families with reliable internet as group is facilitated via virtual

Languages: English

Contact: Kim Aguilar | referrals@santanbhs.com | Phone: 480-507-3644

Sharon Kramer, LPC

Triple P services offered for: any families with children 0-12

Languages:  English

Contact:  Sharon Kramer | sdk816@gmail.com | Phone: 520-485-5710

Starting Out Right, a Program of Arizona Youth Partnership

Website:  https://azyp.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child ages 0-5

Languages: English

Contact: Charlene Becker | charlene@azyp.org | Phone: 928-812-0555

Stepping Stones Therapy PLLC

Website:  https://steppingstonetherapypllc.com/

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child ages 2-17

Languages: English

Contact: Charise Monge | steppingstonestherapypllc@gmail.com | Phone: 520-224-4793

Terros Health

Website:  https://www.terroshealth.org

Triple P services offered forany parent of a child age 0-17 teens

Languages: English & Spanish in some locations

Contact: Valerie Giangiuli | valerie.giangiuli@terros.org | Phone: 602-302-7900

The Hope Receiving Center - Flagstaff, AZ

Website: https://www.coconino.az.gov/2950/Hope-Receiving-Center

Triple P services offered for: Teen Triple P services offered for families involved with Juvenile Courts or the Hope Receiving Center

Location: 1001 E. Sawmill Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Languages: English

Contacts:  Nelsina Logue | nlogue@courts.az.gov | 928-226-5431

                 Tim Starr | tstarr@courts.az.gov | 928-522-4926

Touchstone Health Services

Website:  https://touchstonehs.org

Triple P services offered for: families on AHCCCS, parents with children with special needs, any parent of a child ages 0-12

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Chantelle Oguadimma| Chantelle.Oguadimma@touchstonebh.org | Phone: 623-238-9621

University of Arizona Pima County Cooperative Extension

Website:  https://extension.arizona.edu/pima-family-engagement

Triple P services offered foropen

Languages: English & Spanish

Contact: Debbie Curley | dcurley@arizona.edu 

Triple P Online

Self-Paced triple P Online Course

Triple P services offered for

Languages: 

Contact: